What happens to my data if I shut down my account? | Panamplify

What happens to my data if I shut down my account?

When you close your account, you will maintain read only access to your existing instance for approximately three months to download any past data.

Following the three month period your data will be archived on Panamplify's servers and avalible for retrievial via customer support.

After one year from your close date the achived data will be permenately deleted.