How do I deactivate a project? | Panamplify

How do I deactivate a project?

On the 'Project Details' screen you'll see a button that says 'Deactivate'.


Once deactivated you will no longer be billed for that project, but will maintain the information and setup so you can re-enable the project in the future if desired.